WPMC releases latest warrant list



The Wills Point Municipal Court released its most recent warrant list April 25, continuing its long running effort to reduce and clear the number of outstanding warrants and monies owed off its books.

Names and dollar totals owed include:

Paul Nicholas Morehead, $1494.10; Colton Darrell Wright, $322; Lawrence Austine McMillan, $241; Kristi Diane Cooksey, $422; Michael David Drennan, $898.70; Nathen Dean Cunningham, $1428.70; Keisha Darnelle Coffman, $1135; April Jeannette Bailey, $183.60; Vincent Ramon Booker, $861;

Carolyn Crawford McCurry, $490.10; Chad Reid Christy, $222; Larissa Marie Springer, $1184.20; Courtney Michelle Graham, $534; Tabitha Denise Sayles, $278; Jason Lee Thompson, $322; Dustin Lee Cook, $1210.30; Alberto Luna, $1209.00; Colton Joseph Abell, $237; Octavio Melesio Perez, $559; Noah Richard Lee Dyar, $422;

Christopher Wayne Elliott, $956; Roy Lee Birnbaum, $694; Billy J. Jobe, $508.70; Patricia Salisbury Dunn, $570; Jessica Rodriguez Salcido, $266; Nolan Franklin Colegrove, $844; Darrian Joyner O'Neil, $440.90; and Otravious Jaquad Tolbert, $1403.

The WPMC is located at in the City Hall offices at 120 N. 5th St. Court hours are 8 a.m. – 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. – 5 p.m. Monday – Friday. Additionally, the court can be reached by calling 903-873-4530 ext. 2 during those same hours.

Editor’s note: The Wills Point Chronicle, in conjunction with the Wills Point Municipal Court, will be publishing a partial list of persons with active/outstanding warrants on a monthly basis.