JH Tigerettes announced

Wills Point Junior High Tigerettes for the 2017-’18 school year are set to include: (back row, l-r)​ Emma Sallee, Abigail Cervantes, Aylin Rodriguez, Katie Ryder, Kenzie Samples, sponsor Stacy Porter, Brooklyn Tanner, Victoria Hernandez, Abby Barker, Alexus Clark, Faith Peterson, Brooklynn Fugate, (middle row, l-r) Tara Hinrichsen, Jasmine Matthews, Madi King, Brooklynn Sims, Madison Dixon, Ava Ewins, Alexis Roberts, Nevaeh Standard, (front row, l-r) Sierra Jones, Emma Hall, Beka Osborn, Hailey Brannon and Breanna DuBose.

For more stories like this one, subscribe to the Wills Point Chronicle or pick up a copy from one of our vendors.