Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

WPMS Honor Roll names released

Posted in:

Students on the fifth grade “A” Honor Roll are Brittlyn Cole, Cody Cotton, Emma Cox, Kelcie Davis, Bailey Dennis, Jacquelyn Flores Macedo, Robert Gail, Avery Gerving, Valeria Gomez, Darlen Gutierrez, Paige Lafrenierre, Addalyn Layer, Tanner Maddox, Grayson Mixon, Christopher Munoz Rivera, Kyndall Plant, Monica Romero, Ethan Shaw, Jayleigh Walker Phillips,

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!